Back to Blogging

Here I come again… with all the already invested ciber time on the edge, I want to develop the blogging habit again. For what? To leave a trace, to communicate what I live and see, to promote, to get in touch, to have an open forum, to be able to read back…

Lots of new stuff going on around here, my hat business blooming, the fashion shows, my two kids, the new office and shop, the volunteer work at the Panamerican Games at the Vallarta Yacht Club coming in October, etc, etc.

So here I come….

www.ibisdeteresa.com

Responder

